In Sevilla

Now we are in our hotel in Sevilla, the trip down went well but we got up at 2.30 in the morning, (night?), so now I really need some sleep.

For our new readers I can shortly present myself. My name is Therese Dahlstedt and I am the rider at Övrarps Stuteri & Dressyrcenter and I compete several PRE stallions in dressage in sweden and since last year I have also shown PRE horses at morfological competitions in Sweden.

This is the 7th time we are in SICAB and the first time we were here I think we were the only swedish people at SICAB, but nowadays there are more swedish coming.

Tomorrow we will watch all the dressage, (doma clasica), for 4, 5 and 6 year old.

I will take a lot of pictures during the day tomorrow and I will show them here in the evening.

Good Night!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0